Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Contact Details


Honourable Mr. Kazenambo Kazenambo
Job Title: Minister
Postal: P/Bag 13391,
Tel: 61 2706510
Fax: 61 222479

Honourable Mr. Pohamba Shifeta
Job Title: Deputy Minister
Postal: P/Bag 13391,
Tel: 61 2706535
Fax: 61 222213
Email: anyambali@mynssc@gov.na

Dr Peingeondjabi Shipoh
Job Title: Permanent Secretary
Postal: P/Bag 13391,
Tel: 61 2706528
Email: mmubusisi@mynscc.gov.na

Directorate: Youth Development
Mr Elric Pretorius
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13391,
Tel: 61 2706500
Email: pretos@iway.na

Department: Resource Coordination, Information and Research
Mr Patrick Haingura
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13391,
Tel: 61 2706517
Email: phaingura@mynssc.gov.na

Department: Training and Employment Creation
Mr Steve Hoveka
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13391,
Tel: 61 2706502
Email: zhoveka@mynscc.gov.na

Department: Sport
Dr Vetumbuavi Veii
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13391,
Tel: 61 2706545
Email: vveii@mynssc.gov.na

Department: Community Sport and Development
Mr Fritz Brisley
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13391,
Tel: 61 2706560
Fax: 61 249932

Department: School Sport and Development
Mr E.S Katamba
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13391,
Tel: 61 2706551
Email: sivhutek65@yahoo.co.uk

Directorate: Arts
Ms Retha-Louise Hofmeyer
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13391,
Tel: 61 2933052
Email: rhfmeyr@mec.gov.na

Directorate: General Services
Ms Rosalia Tjaveondja
Job Title: Director
Postal: P/Bag 13391,
Tel: 61 2706238
Fax: 61 2706236
Email: rtjaveondja@mynscc.gov.na

Department: Deputy Director Human Resources
Ms Mary Chunga
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13391,
Tel: 61 2706259
Email: mchunga@mynssc.gov.na

Department: Deputy Director Finance and Administration
Ms Agnet Hengari
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13391,
Tel: 61 2706262
Email: ahengari@mynssc.gov.na

Department: Deputy Director Planning
Mr Patrick Simataa
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13391,
Tel: 61 2706136
Email: psimataa@mynssc.gov.na

Division: National Museum of Namibia
Ms Esther Moombolah-Goases
Job Title: Deputy Director
Postal: P/Bag 13391,
Tel: 61 276813
Email: esther@natmus.cul.na

Department: Agencies Under The Ministry National Arts Council of Namibia
Mr N.M Kariko
Job Title: Council Administrator
Postal: P/Bag 13391,
Tel: 61 2933048
Email: mamagulu@mec.gov.na

Department: National Art Gallery of Namibia
Mr Joseph Madisia
Job Title: CEO
Postal: P/Bag 13391,
Tel: 61 231160
Email: nagn@mweb.com.na

Department: National Theatre of Namibia
Job Title: Vacant